91.5k views
5 votes
Those with celiac disease need to avoid

milk.
wheat.
strawberries.
carbohydrates.

User Shiroko
by
5.4k points

2 Answers

2 votes

I think wheat because they cant have gluten and wheat has the protein. Hope I helped!

User Salient
by
5.7k points
3 votes
D carbohydrates ( like bread) ;)
User Anarno
by
6.9k points