23.7k views
3 votes
You decide to become a vegan, which means you can no longer get your protein from meat or fish. All of the following are good sources except

a - nuts
b - rice
c - soy
d - beans

User Zyzle
by
5.2k points

2 Answers

3 votes

Answer:

All

Step-by-step explanation:

Its all because all this has no meat in it, so meaning all of the above.

Hope it helps.

User Alessandro Teruzzi
by
5.4k points
1 vote
They all give proteins and can be consumed by vegans.