51.9k views
1 vote
It is not a touchdown when a loose ball is caught or recovered by a player while the ball is on or behind his opponent's goal line.

(a) True
(b) False

User Hungry
by
7.7k points

1 Answer

5 votes

Final answer:

In American football, it is not a touchdown when a loose ball is caught or recovered by a player while the ball is on or behind his opponent's goal line.

Step-by-step explanation:

The statement is true. According to the rules of American football, it is not a touchdown when a loose ball is caught or recovered by a player while the ball is on or behind his opponent's goal line.

User QIvan
by
8.6k points
Welcome to QAmmunity.org, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of our community.