Final answer:
The Lifetime Value (LTV) of the customer over a 10-year time frame is $60,000.
Step-by-step explanation:
The lifetime value (LTV) of a customer is calculated by multiplying the average monthly spending by the number of months in the time frame. In this case, the average monthly spending is $500 and the time frame is 10 years, or 120 months. So, the LTV of this customer would be $500 x 120 = $60,000.