menu
QAmmunity.org
Login
Register
My account
Edit my Profile
Private messages
My favorites
Register
Ask a Question
Questions
Unanswered
Tags
Categories
Ask a Question
In order to be kosher, which of the following foods are Jews not allowed to eat?
asked
Aug 25, 2018
71.6k
views
2
votes
In order to be kosher, which of the following foods are Jews not allowed to eat?
History
high-school
Adel Elkhodary
asked
by
Adel Elkhodary
6.1k
points
answer
comment
share this
share
0 Comments
Please
log in
or
register
to add a comment.
Please
log in
or
register
to answer this question.
2
Answers
3
votes
the amswer would be pork and shellfish
Anatoly Bugakov
answered
Aug 27, 2018
by
Anatoly Bugakov
6.1k
points
ask related question
comment
share this
0 Comments
Please
log in
or
register
to add a comment.
5
votes
well pork is one you didn't give the options though
Omar Al Kababji
answered
Aug 31, 2018
by
Omar Al Kababji
5.9k
points
ask related question
comment
share this
0 Comments
Please
log in
or
register
to add a comment.
Ask a Question
Welcome to QAmmunity.org, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of our community.
6.6m
questions
8.8m
answers
Other Questions
Which colonies were included in the middle colonies
North or south? during the civil war, the had the advantage of harboring 90 percent of the county's industries.
How did wartime relocation of many americans affect the us government and society? This Is in ww2
Laws of Conquest” in the new world were put in place by the _______. A. English B. Irish C. Spanish
What was nintendo befor it was a videogame compony
Twitter
WhatsApp
Facebook
Reddit
LinkedIn
Email
Link Copied!
Copy
Search QAmmunity.org