Answer:
It will enhance the absorption of the calcium and iron present in the cereal.
Step-by-step explanation:
Note that , a person is referred to as a vegan when he/she neither eats meats nor uses animal products like leather bags, shoes, clothes, and does not eat products like cheese, milk, egg e.t.c.
A vegetarian is different from a vegan because, a vegetarian might not be eating animals truly, but they may eat products from the animals, such as milk, egg, cheese and so on.