Answer:
Vegetarians just don’t eat red meat for the most part, they may still eat fish and drink milk and eat cheese, but it’s up to them. Byproducts that might include animal stuff in processed foods are usually okay for vegetarians.
Vegan is more strict than vegetarians Vegans do not eat any type of animal products, so no meat, no dairy, no fish, no processed food with animal byproducts. Vegans who are more strict can be seen not wearing any animal products, like leather or wool, not having leather furniture, or taxidermy stuff, and not having products tested by animals (make up, etc).
Click to let others know, how helpful is it