Answer:
It is morally right for a vegan to eat a animal cracker if no animal product has been used to make the cracker.
Step-by-step explanation:
Vegans are people who do not eat any food of animal origin, ie besides eating meat, vegans do not eat anything that includes milk, eggs, honey and any other food made or taken from an animal. Animal Cracker, on the other hand, is a type of biscuit that is shaped like an animal, but not necessarily made with animal products.
If Animal Cracker was not made with any kind of animal product, there is no problem if a veggie eats Animal Cracker. So we can say yes, it is morally right for a vegan to eat a cracker animal.